Hi there, I'm François [frahn-swuh]! a Lyon/Paris based
digital product designer musician & composer

Currently at CoachHub, ex Captain ContratCV

Services & Competences

  • Product Discovery User Research Competitive Analysis
  • Design Thinking Problem Solving
  • Website Design UX/UI Design User Testing
  • HTML CSS/SCSS JS Webflow

Classically trained double bassist & composer building bridges between neoclassical, ambient and electronic music. Go see my SoundCloud

Proud 1/2 of A Transient State (ambient electroacoustic duet)

Composing for films, theatre plays, multimedia projects...